Christmas Hours 2018 & 2019

Monday 24th December (6am-12)

 

6.00am Spin Fix

9.30am Stomp Fix

Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day)CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day)

 

CLOSED

 

Thursday 27th December

(8am-11am)

8.30am Spin Fix

9.30am HIIT Fix

Friday 28th December (8am-11am)8.30am Spin Fix

9.30am Pump Fix

Saturday 29th December (8am-11am)8.15am HIIT Fix

8.30am Spin Fix

9.15am Stomp Fix

Sunday 30th DecemberCLOSED
Monday 31st December (8am-11am)8.30am Spin Fix

9.30am Pump Fix

Tuesday 1st January (New Year’s Day)CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd JanuaryCLOSED
Thursday 3rd January (8am-11am)8.30am Spin Fix

9.30am HIIT Fix

Friday 4th January (8am-11am)8.30am Spin Fix

9.30am Yoga Fix

Saturday 5th January (8am-11am)8.15am HIIT Fix

8.30am Spin Fix

9.15am Stomp Fix

Sunday 6th January

 

CLOSED
Monday 7th January

 

All normal classes and hours resume from today

VIEW CLASS TIMES

Article by Moo – The Owner of Bodyfix

Hi, I am Moo, gym owner, mother, business owner and jack of all trades here at Bodyfix. I have a huge huge passion for helping anyone & everyone out there to have a better and healthier lifestyle while at the same time achieving your health and fitness goals.

Comments are closed.